A giveaway with a difference


As I had already told all of you, I was going to shift all my stuff into my out-house… But while cleaning it I realized that not only was the roof leaking, but there were a few mice in it!!!

I just cannot stay in a place like that… So back to my old sewing room I came… But the stuff just wont fit in… What do I do now… Hold a huge giveaway…

But there’s a small cliche… Its not exactly a giveaway… Its a kid of swap… I’ll send you the item you win, but you have to send me a Fat Quarter from your stash which you like the least… It’ll help you get rid of at least one item from your stash that you are not a fan of… And it’ll help me retrive the cost of shipping all these items internationally…

So here’s the list…


First is a set of 7 Kitchen Napkins… They’re made from Blue and White denim and have been hand appliquéd… They’re adorable…. I have only one of these…



Next is a set of 7 white kitchen napkins with different colored borders… I have 4 such sets to give away…



Next is a pencil case… I have 5 of these…3


Then, I have these bottle warmers… I have 10 of these…


Next is about 20 of these coin purses…


And the bumper item, A silk saree bedspread…


How can you qualify for the giveaway… Its simple JUST LEAVE A COMMENT STATING WHATS THE BEST THING YOU’VE LIKED ABOUT MY BLOG

This can include things from my old blog also…


Be a follower and get a 2nd entry…


Blog about it and you win 2 more entries…

Join the Spread the Cheer group and win another 1 entry!

Just dont forget to leave a comment about it…


Giveaway ends Midnight IST Sunday 27th June 2010.


Spread the word…

Win, Exchange… Enjoy…


Dont forget to take a peep at this post. If you can help me complete my 40 quilts for charity, I’ll be very happy indeed…


Thanks a lot…



  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
